top of page

COVID Calendar - And An Ask


Hi everyone!

I haven't really followed much that is going on with the COVID virus as I know if I allow myself to go too far down that hole, I may certainly get stuck - constricted by fear, squeezed by panic, unable to move or create or love in the ways which keep me healthy.

That said, I did want to contribute to the collective with something that speaks to soulspace, and smiles, and the sharing of stories - stories that show our strength, highlight our ordinary everyday heroism, and end happy.

I hope you will help me write that story.

I created a calendar that goes from now through the end of the month with daily prompts on what I'm asking you to contribute to the collective space using comments/pictures/etc.

Each morning I will post the day's prompt and ask that you share away in your replies. For instance on the day that reads, "Laugh" repost all those funny memes, ridiculous stories, movie clips, silly jokes, etc. Think of the all the new knowledge, affirmations, creations, connections that can be birthed out of playing along in this participatory game.

Print it out, look for the daily posted prompt on FB and Insta and play along!

I'm so excited to co-create with you and your families.

Image credit: quotestime.net

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page