top of page

Spirituality

One of the questions on OK Cupid that I encountered recently read: "Are spirituality and religion the same thing?" It is kind of funny that a dating app question really got me thinking about not so much how I would answer this question (no), but how I would explain my answer. While I don’t consider religion and spirituality the same thing, I never was able to quite articulate what the difference was, so I would continually skip answering that question....

Above is an excerpt from a piece I recently published on Elephant Journal.

Please click here to continue reading.

If you enjoy what you are reading, I kindly ask that you heart and share using the icons on the Elephant site (see screen shot below). Doing so will help me raise my ecosystem rating and allow me to keep publishing on their site.

Thank you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page