top of page

A House for Giants

So I feel like the posts I have written lately have been heavy with a side of somber. Not this one!

As most of you know, I'm currently living with my sister and her family as my house undergoes renovations and, I love it here. I get pampered, have built in babysitting, home cooked, health-conscious meals, and 24/7 access to my best friend and her closet. Thanks Linda for all the amazing like new clothes you send Ash as I too am totally reaping the benefit. I'm still so confused why you are giving these away? But please keep them coming lol. As an additional bonus, I get more time with my nephew who always seems so happy to see me.

So while things are pretty peachy here, and while I have absolutely no right to criticize anyone's kitchenware given that I have hardly any of my own (Bridget and Sarah can certainly attest to this), I can not fathom the gargantuan size of the items in this kitchen!!

I mean I hate cooking, so I can be totally biased in my judgement that these are totally absurd unless you are the head chef in a restaurant, palace, or catering hall, but I can't help but think I'm accurate in my estimate of absurdity here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page